Tag Archives: 1435

Eid-ul-Adha Prayer 1435 (2014)

Insha-Allah the Eid-ul-Adha prayer will be on Sunday, October 5th.

Venue:

BRISTOL PALACE (formerly Bristol Court)
828 E. Rand Road, Mt Prospect, IL 60056
Tel: 847-749-4518

FIRST SALAH – 9:30 AM
IMAM/KHATEEB
SHAYKH MOHAMMED AMIN KHOLWADIA

SECOND SALAH – 10:30 Read more

Dhul-Hijjah 1435

The twelfth month of Islam - Dhul Hijjah

Dhul-Hijjah 1, 1435 will be Friday, September 26, 2014. There were no authentic sighting reports on Wednesday, September 24, 2014 (Dhul-Qadah 29, 1435). As such, Dhul-Qadah will complete its cycle of 30 days and Dhul-Hijjah will begin at Maghrib on … Read more

Dhul-Qadah 1435

Dhul-Qadah 1, 1435 will be Wednesday, August 27, 2014. There were no authentic sighting reports on Monday, August 25, 2014 (Shawwal 29, 1435). As such, Shawwal will complete its cycle of 30 days and Dhul-Qadah will begin at Maghrib on … Read more

Shawwal 1435

Shawwal - The Tenth Month of Islam

Eid Mubarak! Eid will be on Monday, July 28, 2014. Based upon authentic moon sighting reports, the committee has declared that Ramadan will end with 29 days and Shawwal 1, 1435 will be Monday, July 28, 2014.

 

 

 … Read more

Ramadan 1435

11:05 PM:

Ramadan 1, 1435 will be Sunday, June 29, 2014. There were no authentic moon sighting reports from anywhere in North America on Friday, June 27, 2014 (Shaban 29, 1435). Shaban will complete its cycle of 30 days and … Read more

Shaban 1435

Shaban - The Eighth Month of Islam

Shaban 1, 1435 will be Friday, May 30, 2014. There were numerous authentic sighting reports from Houston, Texas and the Caribbean on Thursday, May 29, 2014 (Rajab 29, 1435). As such, Rajab will finish with 29 days and Shaban will … Read more

Rajab 1435

Rajab - The seventh month of Islam

Rajab 1, 1435 will be Thursday, May 1, 2014. There were no authentic sighting reports in North America on Tuesday, April 29, 2014 (Jumaada al-Thani 29, 1435). As such, Jumaada al-Thani will complete its cycle of 30 days and Rajab … Read more

Jumaada al-Thani 1435

Jumaada alThani - The sixth month of Islam

Jumaada al-Thani 1, 1435 will be Tuesday, April 1, 2014. The moon was sighted in Virginia, New Jersey, Texas and the Caribbean on Monday, March 31, 2014 (Jumaada al-Awwal 29, 1435). As such, Jumaada al-Awwal will complete with 29 days … Read more

Jumaada al-Awwal 1435

Jumaada alAwwal - The fifth month of Islam

Jumaada al-Awwal 1, 1435 will be Monday, March 3, 2014. There were no authentic sighting reports on Saturday, March 1, 2014 (Rabi al-Thani 29, 1435). As such, Rabi al-Thani will complete its cycle of 30 days and Jumaada al-Awwal will … Read more

Rabi al-Thani 1435

Rabi alThani - The fourth month of Islam

Rabi al-Thani 1, 1435 will be Saturday, February 1, 2014. The moon was sighted in multiple places in North America including Maryland, South Carolina and the Caribbean on Friday, January 31, 2014 (Rabi al-Awwal 29, 1435). As such, Rabi al-Awwal … Read more