Tag Archives: 1432

Shawwal 1433

Shawwal - The Tenth Month of Islam

Eid-ul-Fitr will be Sunday, August 19, 2012 8:05 PM: Eid Mubarak! The Chicago Hilal Committee received authentic moon sighting reports from the Carribeans tonight, Saturday, August 18, 2012. Shawwal 1, 1433 (Eid-ul-Fitr) will be Sunday, August 19th. Ramadan will end with 29 days and Shawwal will begin tomorrow, Sunday, August 19th. 7:35 PM: The Chicago Hilal Committee […]

Eid-ul-Adha Prayer 1432 (2011)

Insha-Allah the Eid-ul-Adha prayer will be on SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 6, 2011 (Dhul-Hijjah 10, 1432.) Venue: Bristol Court Banquet 828 East Rand Road, Mount Prospect, IL 60056 Tel: 847-577-6055 FIRST SALAH – 9:00 AM Imam/Khateeb Hafiz Kamran Riaz SECOND SALAH – 10:00 AM Imam/Khateeb Hafiz Dr. Syed Shaf Quadri THIRD SALAH – 11:00 AM Imam/Khateeb Hafiz […]

Dhul-Qadah 1432

Dhul-Qadah 1, 1432 is Thursday, September 29, 2011. The Chicago Hilal Team would like to welcome the month of Dhul-Qadah, 1432. There were multiple sightings across North America on Wednesday, September 28, 2011 (Shawwal 29, 1432). We received confirmed reports from both Wylie, Texas and Stockton, California. Consequently, Shawwal will finish with 29 days, and […]

Shawwal 1432

Shawwal - The Tenth Month of Islam

Shawwal 1, 1432 (Eid-ul-Fitr) will be Wednesday, August 31, 2011. There were no authentic sighting reports on Monday, August 29, 2011 (Ramadan 29, 1432) from anywhere in North America. As such, Ramadan will complete its cycle of 30 days and Shawwal will begin at Maghrib on Tuesday, August 30, 2011. The 1st of Shawwal 1432 […]

Eid-ul-Fitr Prayer 1432 (2011)

Insha-Allah the Eid-ul-Fitr prayer will be on WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 31, 2011, based upon moon sighting. Venue: NORTHSHORE HOLIDAY INN 5300 W. Touhy Avenue, Skokie, Illinois 60077 Tel: 847-679-8900 FIRST SALAH – 9:30 AM IMAM/KHATEEB MUFTI HUSSAIN KAMANI SECOND SALAH – 10:30 AM IMAM/KHATEEB DR. INAM UL HAQ Professor of Islamic Studies, Elmhurst College [sws_gmap3 map_type=”ROADMAP” […]

Ramadan 1432

Ramadan 1, 1432 will be Monday, August 1, 2011. There were multiple authentic sighting reports on Sunday, July 31, 2011 (Shaban 29, 1432). As such, Shaban will end with 29 days and Ramadan begins at Maghrib on Sunday, July 31, 2011. The 1st of Ramadan 1432 will be on Monday, August 1, 2011. Monday, August […]

Shaban 1432

Shaban 1, 1432 will be Sunday, July 3, 2011. There were no authentic sighting reports on Friday, July 1, 2011 (Rajab 29, 1432). As such, Rajab will complete its cycle of 30 days and Shaban will begin at Maghrib on Saturday, July 2, 2011. The 1st of Shaban 1432 will be on Sunday, July 3, […]

Rajab 1432

Rajab 1, 1432 will be Friday, June 3, 2011. Multiple sighting reports were received from California on Thursday, June 2, 2011 (Jumaada al-Thani 29, 1432). As such, Jumaada al-Thani will end with 29 days. Rajab will begin at Maghrib on Thursday, June 2, 2011. The 1st of Rajab will be Friday, June 3, 2011.

Jumaada al-Thani 1432

Jumaada al-Thani 1, 1432 will be Thursday, May 5, 2011. There were no authentic sighting reports on Tuesday, May 3, 2011 (Jumaada al-Awwal 29, 1432). As such, Jumaada al-Awwal will complete its cycle of 30 days and Jumaada al-Thani will begin at Maghrib on Wednesday, May 4, 2011. The 1st of Jumaada al-Thani 1432 will […]

Jumaada al-Awwal 1432

Jumaada al-Awwal 1, 1432 will be Tuesday, April 5, 2011. There were no authentic sighting reports on Sunday, April 3, 2011 (Rabi al-Thani 29, 1432). As such, Rabi al-Thani will complete its cycle of 30 days and Jumaada al-Awwal will begin at Maghrib on Monday, April 4, 2011. The 1st of Jumaada al-Awwal 1432 will […]